Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Shepherd, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful and professional manager.
Property
Great property downtown, walking distance to everything on Main. The home is clean and comfortable. Highly recommend this home!
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was helpful and professional
Property
Awesome stay! Great location! We hope to return!
View Property: Modern, Rustic Getaway
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property
We walked many places from the great location. Thank you. Would def stay here again. -VRBO Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
There was a washing machine/dryer so when I got dirty I could wash/dry my clothes. Also the blankets and towels were very fluffy I just wanted to curl up by with them all day and sit by the fire pit.
View Property: Tenderfoot Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
The property manager was great! We let her know of a small issue with the back door and she came that day and fixed it for us. Great response time.
Property
Great location that is close to everything. Only a few blocks off main street with great restaurant choices. Also close to nearby streams for fly fishing and hikes as well as the hot springs. Friendly neighbors that gave us advice on where to go for hikes and fishing too! Only a small drive to Big Sky which we will be returning in the winter to hopefully stay at this property and do some skiing with friends.
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was very accommodating during our long stay.
Property
This home is great! We had everything we needed. The garage was great.
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was easy to communicate with. We had no problems.
Property
This is a perfect home for a small group. It is walking distance to downtown. The remodel is nicely done. We hope to stay here again.
View Property: Tenderfoot Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
The home was super cute and perfect for our needs. It's easily walkable to the downtown and two Coops. The two bathrooms handled six people showering and getting ready without any problems. Bonus: the master bath has a dreamy claw foot tub! -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Great little home. Walking distance to old downtown Bozeman. -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
I stayed at the Lamme St. house and loved it! My dogs and I set up shop for two weeks to get to know the local flavor of Bozeman and this was the perfect location to do so! The yard was great for my dogs and off street parking was super convenient! Would love to return to Bozeman and this beautiful house someday. -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
The yard is great for pets, the kitchen was perfect for hosting a few meals, and the layout of the home is good, but note that both bathrooms are on the main floor and the second/third bedrooms are on the second floor. Not a big deal, but something to be aware of should that matter to you. The BEST part is how close this home is to restaurants and nightlife. I am from Seattle and used to walking everywhere, so having this freedom was very important to me. And this home is clean clean clean!! -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
This super cute functional house is perfect for a stay in Bozeman. Located close enough to Main St., but far away enough that you don't hear the noise. The house is cute and has all the amenities that one would need. The host was super helpful and communicative. I would highly recommend. -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Check in went smooth, great location and within walking distance from all nightlife, amazing restaurants, and activities. Would stay here again! Awesome place.-Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Place was perfect in every way. We had 4 adults and a 2 year old child and place was very well outfitted for us. Just 1 block from downtown and close to many hiking and fishing locations. -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Great stay! Love the house and location, perfect for our holiday in Bozeman and as a base to ski at Bridger or Big Sky. -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
We love the location and the house is quaint and inviting. We enjoyed our stay and hope to go back next year. -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
This property exceeds expectations, a true cozy home from home. The perfect sanctuary after long days exploring, great amenities and the most comfy beds to recharge! -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Fantastic place to stay! Location was perfect for exploring Bozeman! -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Larger than expected rooms, tastefully decorated and very conveniently located to downtown Bozeman amenities and sites. My husband and I really appreciated the convenience and quiet of "at home" mornings before we headed out for the afternoon and being able to host our son and his girlfriend for an "at home" evening of Scrabble and conversation. No pet traces left in this pet-friendly home, which I appreciated as we are no longer pet owners ourselves and understand the mess our furry friends can create. One point to note: Not a problem for us, but a large group might want to know that the third listed bedroom upstairs is a large open landing, which those in the other, closed upstairs bedroom would have to walk past to get to the downstairs bathrooms. (There is enough space so that it is easy to walk directly past rather than through there, but it is an open area.) Good, prompt text communications with the property manager here and clear, accurate directions for how to enter the house and what to do before leaving the property. I and my husband would be happy to stay here again. -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
good house location. responsive. Nice house. -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Great location, very clean and comfortable. -AirBnB
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Great central location. Well furnished house and well equipped kitchen - plenty of dishes and pans. It felt like real people lived there. Nice to have a full sized dining room as well as stools in the kitchen. You should know that for the two upstairs bedrooms, you need to go through one to get to the other, and plan who sleeps where accordingly. Great communication and accommodation by the host. -AirBnB
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Comfortable home in the heart of Bozeman! Easy access to all downtown has to offer and you can bring your pup too! Great kitchen to utilize as well, however the restaurants within walking distance are hard to beat! Great place to relax after a day of exploring! -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Wonderful location, great property manager, and fun space to spend a week! One of the few places in Bozeman that allows dogs on the premises! -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman