Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hoghlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was an ideal location for getting around town and MSU campus. Loved having a garage to park the car when the weather was bad. Loved the open space behind the home. The rooms were very clean and plenty of space for all of us. The bathroom downstairs was a great bonus.
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Muncie, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor has been an outstanding manager, she's quick to respond to messages or phone calls, prompt service throughout the vacation.
Property
This is our third year in the property and improvements have been made each year. Taylor makes it easy because she responds to any questions you may have. The street is quiet, the access to the Bozeman Pond area and dog park( about 200 yards from the front door) is a real plus, it is also walking distance to the Bozeman Mall and 5- 10 minute drive depending on traffic to Main street and a like distance to the University(MSU). It's nice having a large green space (part of elementary school grounds) in the back yard and the view of the Bridger Mts. is relaxing. Internet access is very good.
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Modern, Rustic Getaway
Victor, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Location to downtown shops and restaurants is great. The home is wonderful. Manager is responsive.
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Eltopia, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Little interaction, but what there was was great.
Property
Everything was perfect. No more needs said.
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
very smooth
Property
it was very quaint and cozy with a fun vibe
View Property: Modern, Rustic Getaway
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
My questions were answered within 24 hours and very helpful.
Property
This house is in a quiet neighborhood with a park right across the street. It had everything we needed and easy access to the highway making it easier to get to Yellowstone and downtown Bozeman.
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Delta JCT, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant & attentive to our requests
Property
Stay was excellent, convenient to our needs, quiet neighborhood, close to parks, had everything we needed plus. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Leona Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Nice property. The manager is responsive.
Property
View Property: Big Blue
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was great and very responsive.
Property
Overall had a great time. Was nice to be a block from downtown for all the activities.
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Monument, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!
Property
WE HAD A GREAT TRIP TO BOZEMAN AND ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THE COZY CREEK COTTAGE. THE LOCATION WAS AMAZING. THE HOUSE WAS VERY COZY & COMFORTABLE AND HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED.
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
We reserved this property quite close to our arrival and I was worried about receiving the necessary info in time. No problems whatsoever because the important info was quickly sent to me. Rental was easy and painless. Text communications were efficient and the one small issue we had with the front door lock not working was easily handled.
Property
Wonderful home....clean and comfy, plenty of space. Loved the little back porch. Nice neighborhood.
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was easy to contact and I appreciated her checking in with us.
Property
The property is well taken care of and so nice. Its easy to get to and it was perfect for our stay.
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was a pleasure to work with.
Property
Absolutely wonderful.
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was fabulous to work with. Any request or concern I had she was available to listen or respond back via email. Probably one of the best property managers that I've never worked with. She accommodated our desire to come in a day early with ease.
Property
This house is in a very nice neighborhood and within a couple blocks from downtown which has wonderful shops and eateries. We walked everywhere including to the university. The kitchen has every amenity you can think of and then more. The washer/dryer was a bonus. Beds were very comfortable. House was nice decorated and very clean. We would definitely stay here again if Bozeman was in our future traveling plans.
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Dayton, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Blue
Fruit Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was helpful and laid back in the best of ways.
Property
We have been staying in VRBOs for years. This house was probably the most user friendly.
View Property: Southbridge Cottage