Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!
Property
WE HAD A GREAT TRIP TO BOZEMAN AND ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THE COZY CREEK COTTAGE. THE LOCATION WAS AMAZING. THE HOUSE WAS VERY COZY & COMFORTABLE AND HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED.
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
We reserved this property quite close to our arrival and I was worried about receiving the necessary info in time. No problems whatsoever because the important info was quickly sent to me. Rental was easy and painless. Text communications were efficient and the one small issue we had with the front door lock not working was easily handled.
Property
Wonderful home....clean and comfy, plenty of space. Loved the little back porch. Nice neighborhood.
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was easy to contact and I appreciated her checking in with us.
Property
The property is well taken care of and so nice. Its easy to get to and it was perfect for our stay.
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was a pleasure to work with.
Property
Absolutely wonderful.
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was fabulous to work with. Any request or concern I had she was available to listen or respond back via email. Probably one of the best property managers that I've never worked with. She accommodated our desire to come in a day early with ease.
Property
This house is in a very nice neighborhood and within a couple blocks from downtown which has wonderful shops and eateries. We walked everywhere including to the university. The kitchen has every amenity you can think of and then more. The washer/dryer was a bonus. Beds were very comfortable. House was nice decorated and very clean. We would definitely stay here again if Bozeman was in our future traveling plans.
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Dayton, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Blue
Fruit Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was helpful and laid back in the best of ways.
Property
We have been staying in VRBOs for years. This house was probably the most user friendly.
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Wadena, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penthouse on Enterprise
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Edina, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
We found the home to be just perfect and lovely for our family of 4 (two adults & 2 kids (6 & 10). Just enough space and very comfortable and cozy. So well appointed with all the little features that made it so easy to stay in another home (things for the kids to do, great location, etc.). Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: The-Cottage
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Wallkill, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
well stocked kitchen we like to cook while on vacation, so a well appointed kitchen is a must.
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Brea, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was courteous, and timely with all the information we needed.
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Highland Ranch, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
The property manager was great. I thought I didn't receive check in instructions (I did - it was buried in my email) so I sent them a message and received an immediate phone call with the date and time the email was sent. Taylor was great! Also it snowed on our trip and first thing in the morning folks were there shoveling. I was very impressed!
Property
It was a great location and really made our Bozeman trip that much better.
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Eerie, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Covina, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
I had a little trouble finding the key lock box, the manager responded immediately and then followed up to make sure everything was good. I really appreciated her response.
Property
View Property: Modern, Rustic Getaway
Muncie, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli