Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
The patio with the flowers was an amazing space to have dinner with a beverage. The ability to walk downtown was delightful. The beds were comfortable. Appreciated some of the unique decor. We would definitely stay there again. -AirBnB Review
View Property: Modern, Rustic Getaway
US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Taylor was great to work with! We initially wanted to visit in August, but this property was not available for the 5 day time span, so we ended up booking in September, per Taylor's recommendation, which ended up working out beautifully!!
Property
We absolutely LOVED staying in this cute home, and it made working remote quite comfortable! It also allowed us to explore and adventure during our stay, since it was so centrally located to hikes, downtown and Big Sky, Mountain Resort! I can't wait to come back!
View Property: Modern, Rustic Getaway
US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Taylor was awesome and quick to respond to my front door problems.
Property
We enjoyed the uniqueness of this property and it worked very well for my family during a wonderful wedding vacation.
View Property: Modern, Rustic Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
Very nice place to stay, clean and stylish. Close do downtown and restaurants. Highly recommended!
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property
The Tenderfoot Cottage is super clean, adorable, and so accessible to Main Street. Perfect location and a very comfortable place to stay. The next time I visit Bozeman, I will definitely stay here again! AirBnB Review
View Property: Tenderfoot Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property
My husband and our two dogs stayed here for a week while visiting our family in Bozeman. It was a pretty good experience. The neighborhood is wonderful, including the dog park nearby, and we enjoyed the privacy of the huge park behind the house. The internet worked really well for someone working remotely, and we enjoyed the family room and high ceilings. It felt like a well-used space. -VRBO Review
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very kind
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
We spent the week with Cozy Creek and the home could not have been a better hub for our family. With family living in Bozeman, we wanted to find a home that could help us take the pressure off of our local family members. The home was clean, well layer out and the large back yard couldnt have been better for all the kids. Also, Taylor checked in, made sure the home was in good shape and quickly responded to a minor repair. 5-star experience! -VRBO Review
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
We had a lovely stay! Beautifully clean and lots of amenities. Thank you Cozy Creek! -AirBnB Review
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay at The Tenderfoot Cottage... Beautifully decorated and updated home with a spacious kitchen, comfortable beds, Aveda bath products, good wifi, bikes, off street parking, and a small fire pit on the patio. The property manager, Taylor, was very responsive to the few questions we had during our stay. Great week in Bozeman!! -VRBO Review
View Property: Tenderfoot Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property
This is our second stay. The welcoming house and yard, and the quick walk to downtown Bozeman are the obvious draws. Top this off with Taylor, the wonderful property manager, who made the planning and the stay so simple. We plan to come out again real soon." -AirBnB Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property
We enjoyed the house and all space, amenities/updates and how clean it was (plus the fenced backyard). Some past places we have stayed in claim to be clean, but that has not been our experience. This house was really clean and the host was responsive to questions. Only wish it had A/C since we went during one of the hottest weeks there in Bozeman. Would recommend for families and would use again ourselves. -AirBnB Review
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Taylor was wonderful to work with. Very accommodating on every issue that came up, which really only involved Covid. She returned calls and e-mails quickly and was always very helpful!
Property
We definitely plan on staying here again when we come to Bozeman to visit our son. It's such a beautiful property and home and allowing us to bring our dogs was the icing on the cake. We hope to be back very soon!
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
Cozy Creek is super convenient to Main Street, 2 blocks, and very clean and quiet. We had a nice stay here! -AirBnB Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Cozy is right! Super comfy place - great for access to downtown - all the required amenities... comfy beds - nice bathrooms. Its a great little place to stay plus a little backyard and private parking! Really a plus! -AirBnB Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Great location, great home, great yard. Couldn't have had a better Bozeman experience! -AirBnB Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Taylor was great. Thank you for everything. We hope to be back and rent this property again when visiting our son at MSU.
Property
Proximity to the wild crumb bakery and Fink's delicatessen was a welcomed treat. The neighborhood is very walkable and pet friendly. The property is perfect for a family of three to four. We enjoyed grilling out and cooking at home as well as walking to the restaurants on main Street. Thank you for the wonderful stay!
View Property: Modern, Rustic Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property
We had to adjust our reservation a few times, as MSU finalized the move in schedule - we really appreciated Taylors responsiveness and flexibility. Property was great, we especially enjoyed our time on the patio. Wonderful location to walk to downtown Bozeman. -VRBO Review
View Property: Modern, Rustic Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property
Amazing place. Would stay in again 10/10 -AirBnB Review
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property
This place was perfect. It was clean and tidy, and located in a quiet residential area that was very nice. It was walking distance to town, which we took advantage of every evening. Our son just started at MSU so we will book again if available. -VRBO Review
View Property: Tenderfoot Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
We had a fun weekend in Bozeman. This house was perfectly located to walk everywhere in town. Off street parking was great, the yard was shaded for the warm days to sit and relax. The home was cute and clean. There were 3 beds and 2 bath rooms. Very comfortable for our family of 4. I would recommend this home for your next stay in Bozeman. -VRBO Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property
Our family loved staying here and pretending we lived in Bozeman for a week! We could easily walk to downtown and also to the delicious Wild Crumb bakery, and around the neighborhood. The kitchen was well stocked, and we enjoyed the tasteful decor and also the board games. VRBO Review
View Property: Tenderfoot Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property
really enjoyed staying at this property. The house was very nice, super comfy beds, and the location was awesome! Being in walking distance of downtown Bozeman was the biggest positive of this property! Would definitely stay again!VRBO Review
View Property: Modern, Rustic Getaway
US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property
Property was clean and fresh. We made all meals at the rental. Kitchen fully stocked. The baseball field out in the backyard was fantastic for "Grandpa to play catch, hitting and baseball with grandboys 9 and 7. Great park a block away. Nice neighbors. Quiet at night. Everyone slept great. Spacious house, excellent location in Bozeman. Will definitely love to stay in this home again. VRBO Review
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli