Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wadena, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Penthouse on Enterprise
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Edina, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
We found the home to be just perfect and lovely for our family of 4 (two adults & 2 kids (6 & 10). Just enough space and very comfortable and cozy. So well appointed with all the little features that made it so easy to stay in another home (things for the kids to do, great location, etc.). Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: The-Cottage
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Wallkill, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
well stocked kitchen we like to cook while on vacation, so a well appointed kitchen is a must.
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Brea, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was courteous, and timely with all the information we needed.
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Highland Ranch, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
The property manager was great. I thought I didn't receive check in instructions (I did - it was buried in my email) so I sent them a message and received an immediate phone call with the date and time the email was sent. Taylor was great! Also it snowed on our trip and first thing in the morning folks were there shoveling. I was very impressed!
Property
It was a great location and really made our Bozeman trip that much better.
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Eerie, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Covina, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
I had a little trouble finding the key lock box, the manager responded immediately and then followed up to make sure everything was good. I really appreciated her response.
Property
View Property: Modern, Rustic Getaway
Muncie, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Ellington, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
As mentioned, Taylor was friendly, always available, first rate, made our experience pleasant and easy. Thank you, Taylor!!!!!
Property
The Cozy Cottage was home base for five days of vacation. A perfect spot to gather, regroup, and enjoy. A spotless, beautifully appointed, and comfortable property. Perfect!!!!
View Property: The-Cottage
North Salt Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Blue
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Holliston, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing. Taylor Morrison was incredible. I had to call for a couple minor reasons, and she fixed them immediately. She also was following up via email to make sure all was well. Absolutely incredible customer service. She could NOT have been better.
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita