Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Taylor is great, we are multi year return guests and I have worked with her several years now. Always efficient and responsive.
Property
We loved the home, was very comfortable and plenty of space. The location was awesome too, quiet but close to town and for anything we did. We hope to return.
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a comfy and cute place. I liked the bed the best!
View Property: Tenderfoot Cottage
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property
The house was cozy and tidy. It had all the basics we needed. The heated toilet seat/bidet in the master was a huge hit! Check in and out were a breeze. The spacious garage stored all our ski gear and F350 out of the elements. The sidewalks were shoveled and made for easy dog walking to the dog park just down the street. Communication was easy also. Good location, close to parks and easy access to 191 to get us to Big Sky to ski ski skirt. We would 100% stay here again. -Airbnb Review
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tenderfoot Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tenderfoot Cottage
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property
I loved staying at this cottage! Great location. Great kitchen amenities. Very cozy with one of the most comfortable beds Ive ever slept in! I hope to be back soon :) -Airbnb Review
View Property: Tenderfoot Cottage
Friday Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Taylor was great. Very responsive & friendly.
Property
Great house, great amenities, well equipped kitchen, good location.
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property
Excellent and clean. A warm and comfortable place. -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Shepherd, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful and professional manager.
Property
Great property downtown, walking distance to everything on Main. The home is clean and comfortable. Highly recommend this home!
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was helpful and professional
Property
Awesome stay! Great location! We hope to return!
View Property: Modern, Rustic Getaway
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property
We walked many places from the great location. Thank you. Would def stay here again. -VRBO Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
There was a washing machine/dryer so when I got dirty I could wash/dry my clothes. Also the blankets and towels were very fluffy I just wanted to curl up by with them all day and sit by the fire pit.
View Property: Tenderfoot Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
The property manager was great! We let her know of a small issue with the back door and she came that day and fixed it for us. Great response time.
Property
Great location that is close to everything. Only a few blocks off main street with great restaurant choices. Also close to nearby streams for fly fishing and hikes as well as the hot springs. Friendly neighbors that gave us advice on where to go for hikes and fishing too! Only a small drive to Big Sky which we will be returning in the winter to hopefully stay at this property and do some skiing with friends.
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was very accommodating during our long stay.
Property
This home is great! We had everything we needed. The garage was great.
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was easy to communicate with. We had no problems.
Property
This is a perfect home for a small group. It is walking distance to downtown. The remodel is nicely done. We hope to stay here again.
View Property: Tenderfoot Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
The home was super cute and perfect for our needs. It's easily walkable to the downtown and two Coops. The two bathrooms handled six people showering and getting ready without any problems. Bonus: the master bath has a dreamy claw foot tub! -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
This is a very comfortable house with wonderful decorating. Comfortable beds and and towels too.
View Property: Tenderfoot Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Cute spot great location I hope to return someday
View Property: Tenderfoot Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Great little home. Walking distance to old downtown Bozeman. -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
I stayed at the Lamme St. house and loved it! My dogs and I set up shop for two weeks to get to know the local flavor of Bozeman and this was the perfect location to do so! The yard was great for my dogs and off street parking was super convenient! Would love to return to Bozeman and this beautiful house someday. -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
The yard is great for pets, the kitchen was perfect for hosting a few meals, and the layout of the home is good, but note that both bathrooms are on the main floor and the second/third bedrooms are on the second floor. Not a big deal, but something to be aware of should that matter to you. The BEST part is how close this home is to restaurants and nightlife. I am from Seattle and used to walking everywhere, so having this freedom was very important to me. And this home is clean clean clean!! -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
This super cute functional house is perfect for a stay in Bozeman. Located close enough to Main St., but far away enough that you don't hear the noise. The house is cute and has all the amenities that one would need. The host was super helpful and communicative. I would highly recommend. -Airbnb Review
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman