Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Brea, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Taylor was courteous, and timely with all the information we needed.
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Highland Ranch, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
The property manager was great. I thought I didn't receive check in instructions (I did - it was buried in my email) so I sent them a message and received an immediate phone call with the date and time the email was sent. Taylor was great! Also it snowed on our trip and first thing in the morning folks were there shoveling. I was very impressed!
Property
It was a great location and really made our Bozeman trip that much better.
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Eerie, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Covina, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
I had a little trouble finding the key lock box, the manager responded immediately and then followed up to make sure everything was good. I really appreciated her response.
Property
View Property: Modern, Rustic Getaway
Muncie, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Ellington, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
As mentioned, Taylor was friendly, always available, first rate, made our experience pleasant and easy. Thank you, Taylor!!!!!
Property
The Cozy Cottage was home base for five days of vacation. A perfect spot to gather, regroup, and enjoy. A spotless, beautifully appointed, and comfortable property. Perfect!!!!
View Property: The-Cottage
North Salt Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Blue
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Holliston, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing. Taylor Morrison was incredible. I had to call for a couple minor reasons, and she fixed them immediately. She also was following up via email to make sure all was well. Absolutely incredible customer service. She could NOT have been better.
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Anaconda, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
There was an issue with the remote controls on the TVs. I emailed her and she responded promptly and offered to come over and take care of the problem in a timely manner. I declined as we were busy getting ready for the wedding and my husband used some batteries he had do we had 1 functioning tv. Taylor was always prompt, friendly and helpful when communicating.
Property
The Big Blue was very comfortable for the 4 adults and one Boston Terrier in our party. The amenities were great and nice area to take the pets on a walk.
View Property: Big Blue
Fletcher, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Taylor was very helpful and responded immediately to our questions and requests for assistance.
Property
Comfortable and quiet. Great for a family group.
View Property: Big Blue
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Taylor was great and communicated excellent with us.
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Appreciated Taylor's quick response when I first checked in (had trouble getting in the door) and she responded quickly to a couple other issues we had. She was great to work with!
Property
After the couple of issues I had were corrected, it was great
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Mead, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Taylor was great to work with, lots of good email communication, and quick phone call with update right before we arrived. Felt that she was available and able to assist if we had questions/concerns.
Property
Wonderful home-away-from-home for our long weekend in Bozeman with family.
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita