Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fletcher, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Newbury Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Taylor was very helpful and responded immediately to our questions and requests for assistance.
Property
Comfortable and quiet. Great for a family group.
View Property: Big Blue
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Taylor was great and communicated excellent with us.
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Appreciated Taylor's quick response when I first checked in (had trouble getting in the door) and she responded quickly to a couple other issues we had. She was great to work with!
Property
After the couple of issues I had were corrected, it was great
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Mead, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Taylor was great to work with, lots of good email communication, and quick phone call with update right before we arrived. Felt that she was available and able to assist if we had questions/concerns.
Property
Wonderful home-away-from-home for our long weekend in Bozeman with family.
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Spearfish, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt to return our phone call for clarification on directions.
Property
Beautifully furnished house with a fully operational kitchen. The house was bright and we had everything we needed for a relaxing weekend.
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Jackson , US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Crofton, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
We had all our questions and needs met in a timely way and appreciated dealing with Jody and Taylor
Property
We had 5 in our group with us while here attending our son's wedding and this property was wonderful to stay in - plenty of room and beautiful accommodations for all of us!
View Property: The-Cottage
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Jody was responsive, accessible and easy to work with.
Property
We loved our stay, the house was comfortable for 6, the location was excellent and the decor was perfect.
View Property: The-Cottage
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Jody is accessible and knowledgeable.
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Monument, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved it, it was perfect to be so close to town and walk everywhere.
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
The property manager was excellent. Had a few questions before we got into the house and received a answer within ten minutes.
Property
The house is amazing with all the amenities we needed. Great central location for MSU visit and also for great hiking in the area. Beds were comfortable and the house was a perfect size for our family of five.
View Property: The-Cottage
Conrad, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
She was very easy to work with
Property
Relaxing and fun for all of us!!
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
CONRAD, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Jody was very prompt and instructions were clear
Property
We would recommend this property to anyone, location is great and the house very nice!!!
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Jody was easy to contact and friendly
Property
The property was perfect size and location. We had enough room to relax and visit with family, cook together and share meals around the table, and our dog enjoyed the space outside to run and explore. The only negatives would be the gas grill did not heat up to high enough temperature so we had to finish cooking indoors; the master bath had no hand soap so we purchased one and left for next guests; and the sliding glass door did not lock- there is a chain lock in place, but one could easily open door from outside and reach in to unlock chain.
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the Home in the Heart of Bozeman. Everything we needed was close by and Bozeman has so much to offer.
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Dalton Garden, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
She was very helpful when I inquired about items in the house.
Property
The experience was great. The house was cozier than the pictures.
View Property: The-Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli