Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kelly
Monument, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved it, it was perfect to be so close to town and walk everywhere.
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
cynthia
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
The property manager was excellent. Had a few questions before we got into the house and received a answer within ten minutes.
Property
The house is amazing with all the amenities we needed. Great central location for MSU visit and also for great hiking in the area. Beds were comfortable and the house was a perfect size for our family of five.
View Property: The-Cottage
Brenda
Conrad, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
She was very easy to work with
Property
Relaxing and fun for all of us!!
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
TAMI
CONRAD, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Jody was very prompt and instructions were clear
Property
We would recommend this property to anyone, location is great and the house very nice!!!
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Heather
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Jody was easy to contact and friendly
Property
The property was perfect size and location. We had enough room to relax and visit with family, cook together and share meals around the table, and our dog enjoyed the space outside to run and explore. The only negatives would be the gas grill did not heat up to high enough temperature so we had to finish cooking indoors; the master bath had no hand soap so we purchased one and left for next guests; and the sliding glass door did not lock- there is a chain lock in place, but one could easily open door from outside and reach in to unlock chain.
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Amy
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the Home in the Heart of Bozeman. Everything we needed was close by and Bozeman has so much to offer.
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Karen
Dalton Garden, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
She was very helpful when I inquired about items in the house.
Property
The experience was great. The house was cozier than the pictures.
View Property: The-Cottage
Brooke
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Cottage
Sharman
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Athena
Stewarts pt, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect, thanks for letting us check in early. We enjoyed every part of our stay.
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Britt
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Jody is always amazing. We always rent from her and once again, she was exceptional in her service and professionalism.
Property
Thanks again. We'll be back in December!
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Shauna
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great house! We loved our trip to Bozeman and this house was perfect for our family. It was very clean and well maintained. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook too. Highly recommend this home!
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Mari
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Tim
Britt, MN, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property
Comfortable, Convenient, Well Stocked Home! This was a great stay in Bozeman and this home is absolutely perfect! The owners really have thought of everything in terms of amenities and convenience items! Wow! And not dollar store junk like many short-term rental homes; this property is equipped with good quality items - from the furniture to the TVs to the linens to the coffee cups! The home was quiet even though there is still new construction going on in the neighborhood - we were never once bothered by any level of noise. The home has a great layout for when we had some friends visit for dinner and, again, more than ample supplies in the kitchen to handle 10+ people. If we're back in Bozeman, we'll definitely be rebooking this property.
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Tamara
Hayden, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
Jody is the best I have ever encountered in setting up the perfect spot to land. She has always been prompt with answering my questions and I have no worries knowing my expectations will be met!The rentals are always super clean and ready for our visit. I have probably stayed at Cozy Creek Homes 5 times and counting! Tamara Jacobson, Hayden Lake, Idaho
Property
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
sharon
poway, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
All great.
Property
View Property: Home-in-the-Heart-of-Bozeman
Jackie
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Jody was perfect. She exceeded our expectations In every way. She was so kind and her willingness to please was very much appreciated!
Property
Our Cozy Creek home was perfect! It is a beautifully planned out home with everything we needed to make our stay in Bozeman just right. The house was very neat and clean with a well stocked kitchen for easy cooking. The bedrooms were cozy and comfortable! The property was easily accessible to all of town! We are planning another trip out to Bozeman this summer and will be reservering this house again.
View Property: The-Cottage
Terri
Miles City, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and accessible.
Property
No single comfort spared in this home away from home!
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Dean
West Fargo, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Alice A
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Jody was very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process from booking to check-out.
Property
We stayed in Bozeman during the MSU spring break to spend time with our son and to enjoy some spring skiing. The house was perfect for the entire family to hang out together. Really large screen television which made the sons happy and a great kitchen to cook in which made the parents happy. The washer and dryer are fantastic if you are doing a ski vacation. A very beautiful and surprisingly spacious home which made our time together even more enjoyable. I would highly recommend this vacation rental.
View Property: Southbridge Cottage
Robbyn
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Jody was great and called when I landed and said the house was ready for us. I did text that the garbage did not get picked up on Thursday and was full when we left to let her know. So I hope someone dealt with that, as there was garbage from the last group in there too.
Property
We had a wonderful time and plan to come back here again. It was very cozy for us and well located. Plenty of extra blankets if needed and kitchen super well stocked. We made a lot of good memories here and had a relaxing week. Thank you!
View Property: The-Cottage
Jonas
Hershey, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very smooth process
Property
Loved it. Will definitely stay there again.
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita
Chris
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Never met the property manager but my husband spoke with her on several occasions & communicated via email! She was excellent & attentive to our needs
Property
EXCELLENT! Had a great time!
View Property: The-Cottage
Lisa
Bllings, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous-on-Ravalli
Debra
Ulm, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Jody has been professional, accessible, and friendly from the beginning. She is part of the reason we have already scheduled another stay in April and will try to stay in September, when we begin coming back.
Property
The experience was perfect! Seriously, could not have been better...THANK YOU
View Property: La-Dolce-Vita